Memorizing Philippians

A friend of mine invited me to memorize the entire book of Philippians by Easter.  I shall inform anyone who wants to know of my progress on this pitiful blog.  I wouldn’t read my own blog if it weren’t mine.  There’s never anything new.  As a matter of fact, I don’t read my own blog.  But I digress.   So now that it is the new year, I shall commence this interesting potential fiasco with aplomb.  First let me get a dictionary.

Update:  So aplomb means what I thought it to mean.  But it does not belong in the same sentence with “potential fiasco”.  This whole post seems destined to become a digression, so in the interest of “If it totters, shove it”,  let me tell you that I enjoy baked stuffed mushrooms.  Now this post is so hopelessly irrelevant to anything at all, that I will wish you all a happy Boxing day.

Oh yeah, and here’s the link to this memorization thing.

This entry was posted in dictionary, Memorizing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

